Skip to main content
Regulated Ontario + Alberta

SlotsMagic Casino Review

Ontario site · slotsmagic.ca
Ontario · live · 2022Alberta · pending · registered; launch not yet confirmed
Legal in Ontario since
June 2022
Ontario min age
19+
Min deposit
C$10
Min withdrawal
Unknown
Interac
deposits and withdrawals
App access
iOS and Android apps
Composite score
71
/ 100
high confidence
6 composite inputs
as of

Best for: Slots players who want a broad multi-provider library and can accept slower card payouts

Check: Very low 1.3 out of 5 player rating for the global SlotsMagic brand

Reviewed by Alex Sawele, Owner and casino reviews editor · reviewed

Product scope and dates

Games, bonuses, banking and app details on this review apply to the Ontario product. Ratings and trust records apply to the brand, not to a specific provincial product.

games
Ontario ·
banking
Ontario ·
bonus
Ontario ·
platform
Ontario ·
trust
Brand ·
ratings
Brand ·
Key facts

SlotsMagic: the practical summary

Market access, product size, cash-out routes and account support, kept separate so one strong area does not hide a weak one.

Live markets
Ontario

Ontario minimum age: 19+

Casino library
About 4,000 games

22 studio names

Cash-out routes
5 methods

8 deposit methods; 5 withdrawal methods with a payout window

Access and help
iOS and Android apps

Live chat daily from about 06:00 to 00:00 GMT; login required

Composite position #50 of 66 scored Ontario casinosOntario welcome terms availableC$10 minimum deposit; Ontario median C$10Interac: deposits and withdrawalsFastest comparable payout: MuchBetter · Within 24 hoursBest for: Slots players who want a broad multi-provider library and can accept slower card payouts

Our verdict

SlotsMagic has about 4,000 games, an 8.6 out of 10 safety score, independently tested games and no black points assigned directly to the brand. The comparable game-library range is 3,000 to 4,000 titles. The global player rating is 1.3 out of 5, the bonus terms are somewhat unfair, and Visa or Mastercard withdrawals take 3 to 5 days.

Best forSlots players who want a broad multi-provider library and can accept slower card payouts
Pros
  • Comparable game-library range of 3,000 to 4,000 titles
  • High 8.6 out of 10 safety score and independently tested games
  • No black points assigned directly to SlotsMagic; all 2,130 associated points belong to related SkillOnNet brands
  • e-wallet withdrawals (MuchBetter, Payz) clear within 24 hours
Cons
  • Very low 1.3 out of 5 player rating for the global SlotsMagic brand
  • Somewhat unfair terms allow bonus hunting or low-risk play during wagering to forfeit winnings
  • RG Check accredited through June 2027; VIP program terms are not disclosed
  • Visa and Mastercard payouts take 3 to 5 days; CAD only, no crypto
3.5
our rating / 5
Ratings & reputation

Rating breakdown

6 rating scores are shown. The composite is 71/100 with high confidence.

Independent safety rating8.6/10
As of August 9, 2026
Independent casino rating7.7/10
As of August 9, 2026
Casino player rating5.6/10 · 54 reviews
As of August 9, 2026
Player review rating1.3/5 · 169 reviews
As of August 9, 2026
iOS app rating3.11/5 · 123 reviews
As of August 9, 2026
Android app rating4.24/5 · 286 reviews
As of August 9, 2026
Composite /100
71/100

Normalized rating scores form the composite when at least two qualify. Confidence reflects the number and quality of those inputs.

Editorial /5
3.5/5

The editorial rating evaluates the casino product. It is kept separate from the composite.

How the two scores work
Games

Library & providers

The catalogue total is approximate and may vary by device.

4,000~
Total games
Yes: Demo playNo: RTP publishedUnknown: Per-game RTPYes: Exclusive titlesLive by EvolutionStudio Evolution, with Pragmatic Play Live and Playtech (Live from Vegas series)
Studio names (22)
Pragmatic PlayNetEntPlay'n GOPlaytechPlaysonPeter & SonsBlueprint GamingGames GlobalEyeconEvolutionYggdrasiliSoftBetBig Time GamingPush GamingRed TigerRelax GamingGreen Valley GamesWazdanQuickspinIGTBallyAuthentic Gaming
Slot mechanics
MegawaysHold and WinCash CollectDrops and WinsCluster PaysClassic 3-reel
Progressive jackpot names
Age of the GodsJackpot RoyaleDivine FortuneDiamond Mine MegawaysFluffy Mega Jackpot

Current Ontario availability: unknown. Progressive name directory

Exclusives
Circus Master MobileCrystal LotusesMega Fire Blaze Midnight WizardOdin PowerSlots Magic Megaways
Also offers
Crash gamesGame showsBingoDrops and Wins
Banking

Deposits, withdrawals & limits

Min deposit
C$10
Min withdrawal
Unknown
Currencies
CAD
Account verification
The player's registration information, identity and legal age are validated before account creation. Additional identity or source-of-funds information can be required when risk-based controls call for it. Verification guide
Yes: Closed-loop
Plan a withdrawal

5 withdrawal methods; 5 have a stated payout window.

Two-way methods
5
Deposit-only methods
3
Account review
Additional identity or source-of-funds information can be required when risk-based controls call for it.
Ontario withdrawal limits
Unknown
Fastest comparable payout
MuchBetter: Within 24 hours

This is the fastest stated calendar-time upper bound, not a guaranteed delivery time. Identity or payment review can still apply.

Deposit-only routes: AstroPay, Apple Pay, and Paysafecard. Choose a withdrawal method before funding the account.

Swipe horizontally to see minimums and payout windows.

Deposit and withdrawal support, deposit and withdrawal minimums and payout windows for SlotsMagic
MethodDepositWithdrawalDeposit minimumWithdrawal minimumPayout
InteracYesYesC$10Unknown1-2 business days
VisaYesYesC$10Unknown3-5 business days
MastercardYesYesC$10Unknown3-5 business days
MuchBetterYesYesC$10UnknownWithin 24 hours
Payz (ecoPayz)YesYesC$10UnknownWithin 24 hours
AstroPayYesNoC$10Not availableNot available
Apple PayYesNoC$10Not availableNot available
PaysafecardYesNoC$10Not availableNot available
Bonuses

Welcome offer & promotions

Current Ontario welcome terms are available below.

Welcome offer
Deposit match plus spins
100% up to C$500 + 50 free spins
C$0.10/spin · on Big Bass Bonanza
Min deposit
C$10
Wagering
40× on bonus
Expiry
Max bet
10% (min C$0.10) of the bonus and spin winnings, or C$5, whichever is lower
Code
Unknown
Full-match example

A C$500 deposit reaches the stated C$500 match. The 40× rule requires C$20,000 in wagering on the bonus base.

This is required wagering, not an expected loss or a guaranteed cash value.

No-deposit offer

No current Ontario offer

There is no current Ontario no-deposit offer.

See Ontario no-deposit offers
Ongoing
  • Tournaments, including Buy-In and Freeroll events through the day with prizes up to 250 free spins
  • Free Spins offers credited to selected slots
  • Daily Picks, a rotating daily promotion
  • Prize Twister, a wager-free prize game
Loyalty / VIP

SlotsMagic runs a VIP Club (VIP Lounge) aimed at higher-volume players rather than casual bettors. Specific tiers and benefits are not publicly disclosed and are extended by invitation.

Platform & support

Apps, languages & help

Platform
Web + app
Devices
Desktop webMobile webiOS appAndroid app
iOS listing
SlotsMagic: Real Money Casino · Skill On Net Ltd
Android listing
SlotsMagic: Real Money Casino · Skill On Net Ltd
Languages
English, French
Geolocation
Regulator-compliant location check (player must be physically in Ontario)
Support
Live chat · Bot and humanEmailPhone · UnknownHelp centre
Support hours
Live chat daily from about 06:00 to 00:00 GMT; login required
Location and account access

What works outside the province

Location rules and troubleshooting

Ontario

Account actions outside Ontario

ActionOutside provinceBoundary
Open an accountAllowedAn Ontario account can be opened while you are outside Ontario, subject to the operator's registration checks.
Access the accountAllowedYou can sign in and manage an existing Ontario account outside Ontario.
DepositAllowedYou can deposit outside Ontario, subject to the operator's payment and account controls.
WithdrawAllowedYou can request a withdrawal outside Ontario, subject to the operator's payment and account controls.
WagerNot allowedYou must be physically in Ontario to wager. The casino must block play when it cannot verify that location and must check again at reasonable intervals.
Registration
Registration information must be complete, accurate and validated before the account is created.
Payments
Deposits require authorization and verification. A withdrawal is released after the requester is verified as the account holder and the destination account is confirmed as legally held by that player.
Wagering
Physical location must be verified for wagering, and play is blocked when Ontario location cannot be verified. Location checks repeat at reasonable intervals.
Trust & safety

Reputation, fairness & record

Safety assessment
Safety index
8.6/10 · High
T&C
Somewhat unfair
Ownership transparency
Medium
Flagged T&C clauses
  • Common bonus hunting strategies may be treated as a serious T&C violation
  • Low-risk play during bonus wagering may result in winnings confiscation
  • Certain betting techniques during bonus wagering may lead to forfeited winnings
  • Card-counting detection may result in winnings forfeiture
Safety checks
Yes: RG Check listed · valid through June 2027RG Check directory statusYes: AGCO registered · iGO agreement
Responsible gambling

Player protection controls

Ontario controls apply to the Ontario product. Alberta help and self-exclusion appear separately when the Alberta casino product is live.

Ontario self-exclusion

BetGuard

iGaming Ontario

One BetGuard enrolment blocks access to every regulated online gambling website and app in Ontario, including OLG.ca.

Online scope
All regulated Ontario online gambling
Term
Choose 6 months, 1 year, 5 years or a custom term from 6 months to 5 years. The term cannot be shortened, but it can be extended.
Unused balance
Unused account balances are returned automatically or after the player asks, depending on the operator's process.
Open wagers
Outstanding wagers are cancelled and refunded to the player wallet within 24 hours, except wagers on events that occur within that 24-hour window.
Start BetGuard self-exclusion (opens in a new tab)
Ontario help · 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

ConnexOntario

ConnexOntario connects people anywhere in Ontario with gambling treatment and related mental health or addiction services.

FreeConfidential
Ontario tools
deposit limitsloss limitstime limitsself-exclusion
Company

Who runs it

Alberta · SlotsMagic
Registered not live

Casino

Ontario · SlotsMagic
Live

Casino

Legal name
Skill On Net Ltd.
Operating entity
Skill On Net Ltd.
Ontario market entity
Skill On Net Ltd.
Parent group
SkillOnNet (privately held iGaming operator and platform provider, Malta)
Established
2014
Headquarters
Ta' Xbiex, Malta
Parent listing
Private parent
Platform tech
SkillOnNet (proprietary platform)
Other Ontario casinos run by the same legal entity
FAQ

SlotsMagic Casino Review FAQ

Current answers on market access, banking, bonuses, games, apps and support.